Meet Our Team

LEAD PASTORS
LEAD PASTORS

TIM BLEVINS | tim.blevins@lifecc.com

Tim and Harriet Blevins founded Life Church in 2004 in Wilmington, NC. Tim’s teaching style is always practical and user-friendly. He has a unique gift for taking the deeper issues of scripture and presenting them using common language that everyone can apply in their lives. Tim enjoys golfing and Crossfit. He and his wife Harriet have two children, Eli and Bailey.

HARRIET BLEVINS | harriet.blevins@lifecc.com

Harriet is also called into ministry and serves on the pastoral team. She often preaches and teaches for various services and she is passionate about leading the women of Life Church which she does through the Sisterhood ministry. She desires to empower women to be courageous, free, and purposeful with their lives. Harriet is a wife, mom, and grandmother above all else, but after that, she loves exercising, spending time with friends, and decorating.

Meet Our Team

Greg Redden

Executive Administrator | greg.redden@lifecc.com

Jared Evans

Worship Director | jared.evans@lifecc.com

Eli Blevins

Involvement Director | elib@lifecc.com

Lachlan Holmes

Youth Director | lachlan.holmes@lifecc.com

Nicole Roberts

Children's Director | nicole.roberts@lifecc.com

John Kimbrough

Production Director | john.kimbrough@lifecc.com

Bailey Holmes

Creative Director | baileyb@lifecc.com